Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #7 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Congratulations to @qam2112 for being our fifth lucky raffle winner: Steem Basic Income 48h Raffle #6.

This time we got 12 valid entries with 10 upvotes and 4 resteems (adding up 10 26 raffletickets).

Let us see if more people are about to join, so lets get to it and start a new round! I decided to change the rules so I hope more will join!

Steembasicincome_raffle.png

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

In case you do not know about @steembasic income already make sure to read Their Complete Overview Post.

You also can join their Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/VpghTRz
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
This giveaway will be open for 72 hours.

Basically comment whatever you want just simply tell us an interesting story, a joke, talk about basic income,... What ever you wanna talk about (just keep it civilized)!

What you write does not change in any way your chances to win I just want people to engage, so I will reserve me the right to exclude spam comments from the raffle!
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
To take part in this giveaway:

  • comment as described above

Resteem or Upvote this post to double or even triple your chance of winning (Not necessary to take part in this raffle though. Each action (Upvote or Resteem) will get you an additional ticket in the raffle)
 
steemit_praragraph_new.png
 
All valid entries receive one ticket in the raffle. In case you also resteemed this post you will receive a second ticket in the raffle. In 72 hours one lucky winner will get randomly picked and sponsored one Steem Basic Income Share worth 1 STEEM (winner will be announced in the next raffle post)!

Good luck to all!

Sort:  

Decided to include a joke:

Mom: James, do you think I’m a bad mother?
Son: My name is Jon.

Good initiative btw!

I believe that steembasic income is a stepping stone for newbies like me. Thank you for this wonderful chance of basic income in this contest.

Winner winner chicken dinner. I aint won anything ever I'm off to wake my kid up and celebrate no need for nursery tomorrow daddy's a big baller. Cheers @elleok much appreciated. Thank You

Somehow this all seems pointless and yet I am doing it....

Could it be? Could it be me? :) Good luck to all contestants!

Well I am not a great buisness or Sir William Shakespeare but what I learn from my life as a curious apprentice is as following:

"Began the journey for fun, put, the extreme efforts, and keep on surpassing your limit, this is the real satisfaction."

"Genius must be born, it can never be taught."

*** "Indolence is the sleep of the mind."***
" Language is the dress of thought."

I believe that steembasicincome is like that faucet that would ensure that the bucket is never empty.

There are a lot of graduate out there still haven't got a job or someone out there that are talented in writting or blogging but doesn't have any
basic income. Being a steemians without the basic of blogging at first, I'm glad I found this platform which offer a high chances of a better income. Therefore whenever I meet someome who is in need of an income, I will share about this platform and do my best to guide them through until they can be independent as long as they have the heart and effort to truly take this platform as a part of their incomes.

The idea of having steembasicincome everyday per post gladdens the heart of everybody minnows.
The fact is, the best is yet to come as stesmit is getting wider by the day, more entrepreneurs are coming on board this ship. This is just the beginning.

Keep spreading the good word of Steem Basic Income! Good luck to all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51