You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Shares of STEEM Basic Income Contest

I worked hard making my post neat lol, after the thanks for reading or visitor i have my "footer" which is my favorite posts & minnow resources. When I include it I get ridiculed by the pro's and keep doing it cause plankton also thank me for including so many helpful resources...

Sort:  

oh and

is it worth the time?

Well 1 share equals .01 Steem upvoted weekly paying you back if posting daily within a year, the program is undergoing automation enhancements so those posting less often now get larger upvotes to help keep repaying all active share holders. I have been paid back on my investment of 585 shares and now get the same value from them when I post so I figured why not support something that works and help others at the same time, really as a marketing cost I spent $125 for 500 shares (STEEM) and will recover it from SBI while helping many others grow simultaneously.

Im sorry for such a late reply @dynamicrypto

I just realized that I missed bunch of comments lately. Just wanted to thank you for keeping in touch with me.

Hopefully you had a great weekend,
Piotr

Indeed just finished some cheese at the airport, leaving Wisconsin where I worked this weekend. You take care also friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01