You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income 72h Raffle #23 (win lifetime upvotes on all your posts)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

With steem prices so low votes drop a lot. So you currently don’t have enough steem power to pass the .01 mark. Your voting power is still at 100%. Keep posting to grow that steem power. I just upvoted a bunch of your posts to give you a little boost. Good luck.

Sort:  

Thank you for your generosity @dosdudes! And, thanks for the encouragement to keep posting. As you know, not as much fun when you don't have upvotes to give. Though I enjoy producing content and visiting/commenting on other peoples brilliant content, there still remain parts of the system which I find very complicated.

U will have to hit the minnow mark thats 500 sbi or steem shares. I. Pretty sure thats right. Keep powering up your account. That all we can do💛 good luck on your blogging.🏵 @melinda010100

Thank you, @aloha-creations! Good to know the mark I've got to reach and thanks for the straight-forward answer :)

And also, even if it's less than a cent, it still assigns some rshares, so it, along with a bunch of other teeny tiny votes, still matters. Vote away. No worries (you can check your current steem power on steemworld.com)

Thanks, @improv! I've read so many differing perspectives, but you and others are making me think better to just vote anyway :)

Really? Who's suggesting you not vote when you're at 100% VP? They're silly!

I agree with you @improv! Always use your votes. Prefered to do it yourself manual but otherwise follow a trail but please use your VP😎

Maybe, I was misinterpreting? For the most part I've been probably voting too much, but stopped for a couple of weeks when it had no value and didn't seem to ever build up again. Finally, I am seeing the error of my thinking and happy to be voting again :)

Yes. No matter how much you vote, if you stop for 5 days (even if you'd managed to get your vp to 0%) you'll be back to full.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45