Win 1 share of @steembasicincome! Plus win one for someone else. Contest #6

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Win one share of @steembasic income by nominating someone that I should also give a share to. I will pick one lucky person and give a share to both you and the person you nominated.

Rules.
1 upvote this post.
2 comment with your answer.

Question: Who would you like to give 1 share of @steembasicincome to and why??

Example : @dkid14 - He is always giving away shares of @steembasicincome. :)

I will inform the winner in 7 days.

Learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.
A9F4503A-7671-4F71-B35A-C2D9AC1C53A3.jpeg

Sort:  

I nominate @o07 because he puts a lot of time into Steem and his community and he's certainly helped me out a lot.

I like to recommend @enginewitty to be sponsored into SBI. He is the founder of the Alliance and spends so much time helping others to succeed here on Steemit. The caretakers often do not receive many rewards since they are busy holding others up instead of working on their own posts.
He also is now a witness - what he calls a social witness - and he can use votes from all who would like to see this platform excel as a social media platform.

You honor me sweets, thank you very much!

You deserve all kinds of good things to come to you. Hope you will be picked :)

@dkid14 and @dblstr and @o07 because ya'll been the coolest up on this platform for me...... About to hit all three of you up this weekend on it.......

Hello @dkid14, I would like to kindly ask you for a support to @brick.tech-lab. He is a very talented man, who probably felt a bit overwhelmed by @steemit. I think that if we would encourage him properly, he would certainly repay us with some interesting entries 👍😊
#technology #electronics #electrics #music #sound #concerts #games #cars #travels

This may be a bit strange, but I'd like to nominate @transparencybot to aid in the work it does in trying to keep things transparent on the Steem Blockchain. Unfortunately this activity is not always appreciated which does result in the odd downvote, so any regular upvotes will certainly help them out.

I am honored, thank you!

What can I say? I'm a fan of what you stand for

I also like your service. Thanks. Glad I found you due to this post. Good work.

Thank you!

Hi, I would like to give this to @carorichrds5 because she is my best friend and she is just starting in steemit

@steempampanga because he or she continues to blog about interesting topics like art, farm life and more.

I would give this to @gabrielatravels as we need to help drive unique content on Steemit for the future.

Awww...thank you so much! You make me blush :D

I would give the share to @davemccoy because he is so caring about not just newbiees but also about experienced Steemians through his psosts/ideas/messages and more people like him are needed on Steemit.

Thanks, this is my first message on Steembasicincome although I have been hearing about this since quite some time.

@coolguy123, you are the winner. Both you and @davemccoy have a @steembasicincome share coming your way.

Super cool work you are doing with the @dustsweeper account. I think I’ll write a post about it later to share with everyone.

Oh, thank you @dkid14, appreciate that.

Whatever @davemccoy is doing is commendable and needs to be applauded.

Thanks for this again and have a good day :)

Question: Who would you like to give 1 share of @steembasicincome to and why??

Easy, @soyjohancy : )

Why??? for it : )

I want to support @soyjohancy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95