...Welcome to meet me.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
I am Johancy, human being, daughter, sister of three, friend, and Venezuelan citizen; grateful, dissatisfied, libertarian and apprentice, student of coaching and learning english. Owner of my destiny and in the daily struggle to be the captain of my soul. Engineer by profession and entrepreneur by vocation.


Lover of life, sports, reading and of course the good laughs, because life is too short to spend it in the wrong mood.


I like to look at the eyes, I care more about the essence than the form, I deal more with the lyrics than with the music and although a good title may have my attention, it is the content of the book that will catch me. I fall in love with coherence, justice and the teachable heart and when I find sincerity in a soul to learn from, I immediately say: “I belong here”.

I am of the authentic souls, the souls that smile, that respect, that build and that add value to their step; I am of the people who are themselves above the social patterns without harming anybody, the people who prefers to be, before doing and then having.






AGAINST PART I am greatly irritated by injustice, wherever it come from, I am a faithful believer in the law of sowing and harvesting or of karma as some call it.


THE IMPORTANT:

1) - FAITH AND LIFE PURPOSE. I love God and my reference of life is Jesus Christ; I believe in love, in the family; I believe in the power of communication, in the multiplication of knowledge and in the capacity of human beings to help each other; building the society they want, making our passage on this planet not in vain, causing future generations to be grateful for the seeds we plant today.

2) - BE TRULY FREE. I am a rebel with a cause and my cause is "The freedom", that of the soul and that of the spirit; personal freedom; that where each one owns their time, their money and their emotions; in short, where each one is capable of making responsible decisions based on their well-being and what makes them happy and not because it is fashionable or because someone else imposes it.














3) - OUR INTERNAL STRENGTH AS MAIN POWER. I believe in the power of the human being to transform himself and I believe in me as the one responsible for designing and building the life I want; I believe in the unlimited potential of the human mind and the self-determination of the people, which makes me continue believing in the reconstruction of Venezuela, turning it into a nation where we can look ourselves in the eyes and where we all meet again.



4) - AUTOEDUCATION. I believe in self-education as a tool for personal and social transformation, because I consider its great power to challenge any pre-established system; an education that teaches us to think and not to obey, that teaches us to question and not to act as mass produced robots, to help us discover and exploit the potential with which we are designed, one that promotes verbs humanize, live , transcend and dream, but DREAM IN BIG; YES, IN BIG; SO, IN CAPITAL LETTERS, an education that helps us to realize that we deserve to live better.

An education from the cradle to the grave, dissatisfied and reflective, that inspires a new way of thinking and encourages us to discover who we are in a society that loves itself more. ! Gabriel García Márquez

IN SUMMARY

Johancy is adventurous, loves to travel and contact with nature; lately she is opening a little more to experience new things, new challenges and to overcome her fears, learning to release moorings and unfurl the sails to optimize the direction of the winds, discovering the monster and the child that we all carry inside, forming character and growing with each experience; learning discipline, breaking old structures, lowering her head and recognizing her imperfections when it is necessary.



I was reading a bit before making my first post and so far I have encouraged to write it. In steemit, I hope to meet cool people, learn a little bit of everything, grow as a person and add value to this community.

I'm really happy to be able to express myself in a space that promises to be much more than money, because although money is for everything, I read somewhere (and I agree) that if an activity only gives you money, it's just a poor activity, however, if you are going to pay me to do what I love, then: Steemit is CORDIALLY INVITED TO MY LIFE.

It has been a pleasure to meet you, Steemian Brother, and if you have found the previous information interesting, then I tell you: You belong to my team, come those 5 and let's make the world a better place than the one that was given to us.

Life is God's gift to us, what we do with it is our gift to God.


Note: All the photos were taken with my Lenovo Golden Warrior in different places in Venezuela: Llanos Venezolanos, Gran Sabana, La Llovizna, Mochima, Peninsula de Araya and the Orinoco River. Enyoy it !

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck here is a vote to get you started

Hello, thank you for your support and your wishes. (:

You’re welcome

You look so happy in all these pictures. I really liked learning about your beliefs and ambitions. Keep it up. I'm looking forward to seeing more. I found you through the #payitforward contest. You were featured by @victorsilab. Congratulations and best wishes.

Hi!!! ,
you're right, I am very happy when I do what I love; Thank you for taking your time and reading about me. I will write more as soon as I can. I hope you enjoy my blog. My best wishes to you too.
Thanks for your support.

Hello @soyjohancy.

As same as you, am newbie in steemit. I posted about to be genuine and sincere in Steemit.

I promote your post in the @thedarkhorse contest - Pay It Forward Curation Contest (Week 3) Because I think your post is genuine and with high value content.

You can see my post Here :)

Welcome to Steemit, enjoy it. Always be genuine.

Bye

Hello @victorsilab; Thank you very much for promoting my publicationin the @thedarkhorse contest - Pay It Forward Curation Contest (Week 3). It is an honor for me that my post is considered with genuine and sincere content, I am so grateful for your comment.) Thank you, thank you.

Hope you consider joining the contest for week 4:
https://steemit.com/payitforward/@thedarkhorse/pay-it-forward-curation-contest-week-4-win-sbi-and-steem-bounty

There is an added bonus for bloggers who were previously featured that put in a post this week. Those who do this will split a 3 SBD prize and currently I think there are only 4 entries splitting this prize. Nice little bonus for your first time joining us.

the pleasure is mine :)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hello, thank you for your best wishes and your welcome to me in this community.

Welcome to the blockchain and Steemit, it will Change your life forever. You Will meet alot of New people. Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice. Very well written and we know a little bit off you now. Blogging is important Thats what its All about and with blogging You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up! The Free Steemify app could be usefull for your account. So good luck and I Will See you around !

comments like this one are pretty rare on the #introduceyourself, congrats!

Really? But soyjohancy did a great intro. Thats Nice to See between the short ines😉 but Thank you for the Nice compliment!

Thanks for your comment ... I'm really excited. It motivates me to keep writing.

You should write alot

Thank you, thank you, thank you ... Your advices are very important to me, I am a newbie and I am willing to learn everything about this platform, all the recommendations are welcome to my blog ... I'm sure we'll see us again.

We Will See each other on the platform

Congratulations @soyjohancy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Hola, muy pronto estarás leyendo más. Gracias por tomar tu tiempo y leer mi presentación; saludos y buenos deseos para ti. Gracias por tu apoyo.


Welcome to Steemit @soyjohancy!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Hello my friend, thank you for your support.

Welcome to Steemit @soyjohancy !! I love your passion. To have passion is the greatest motivator. Being passionate about yourself, your world, injustice, inequalities, mankind and so forth is the only way to start making a way towards change.

I am passionate about helping to build a better world; I believe that all people can contribute with a grain of sand; let's create it.

Thank you for reading my blog and for your vote.

Hello @soyjohancy! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Thank you; your best wishes are important, see you soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67