You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You sponsor me, I sponsor you contest

I was wondering what you might call a good income. But I see you are in the top pool receiving a $0.02 upvote for each post. Do you realize that upvote value is a bit higher then the sbi5 where you will get your new shares from?

And I wonder how you will buy 20 shares? I don't see any Steem or SBD in your wallet right now.

This idea is really brilliant. So I'm in. I only need to save some money 😀

Sort:  

$0.02 (0.01 SBD) is not brilliant, but the good thing is that they add up over time. If this increases 40-fold (2 times 20 shares) that would start to make some difference. I did not realize that but you're probably right. It would definitely be a great thing 😀

I'm planning to buy some STEEM with fiat next week and will use that for the shares. Of course a good payout for this post would also help...

Good luck saving!

On long term the amount of SP in the SBI poules could also increase significantly. Because they earn curation and also a little something for each post.

This is the plan for long-term growth and sustainability.

Really nice to see you even answer in posts that are not directly appointed to you!

I hope I can take advantage of the situation and ask a question. Is there a little backlog in adding people that recently bought a share? I think it's about 1 week ago I received or bought 1-2 shares, but it still looks like those shares have not been processed?

I currently have you at 5 shares. Right now we only send confirming transactions on initial enrollment. We will be sending confirmations on each enrollment (or increased enrollment) after automation is ready, but we're still not quite ready yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.21
ETH 2441.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68