You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #4 (I was wrong!)

1 I thought I would really become a millionaire via Steemit 😋😜

2 when I was younger I thought I would be able to be a big influencer. And then both for the world in general as well as for the companies I work for. I guess it doesn't take a scientist to predict how I think about this now (15 years later).....

Sort:  

Ha ha, there's still time for the first one! And also be for the second!

I have a colleague that always says:
Make it happen!

Perhaps I should listen more carefully to him 😀

Thanks for entering my SBI giveaway. The winners and a new question "What are your reading?" are here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-what-are-you-reading

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51