You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Annoying quotes or cliches)

“Stop being such a Millennial...”

First of all, don’t call me a millennial as a way to demean me. I’m definitely a millennial by age, but as an older meillennial I feel that I’m not the stereotypical technology addicted narcissist that we are made out to be.

Sort:  

I think it is a catch all marketing term? But it is a bit like horoscopes, obviously not everyone in a group represents the trend, but if your objective is to target the greatest number of people with a simple catch all stereotype...

On the other hand, when it becomes an individual observation rather than a group observation, it is really problematic!

Winners and the next round of the SBI giveaway (First Impressions) is here:

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-first-impressions

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44