Free Upvote for Life Contest

525DBD68-6EB1-4F10-B40C-282282B8AAC0.jpeg
image source

I’m so excited with all the postive feedback and engagement I have been getting with this contest. So I will be trying to increase the contest frequency so please spread the word so I can afford to make that happen!

Steemit is an amazing community filled with creative people. However, being a new member is difficult. Therefore, I’m looking to give back with a upvote for life by sponsoring the winner with a Steem Basic Income share. If you don’t follow @steembasicincome go do so now. Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

The Contest
It’s simple, guess the object in the image.

To Participate
Upvote this post (your support will grow the prize pool and contest frequency)
Resteem if you like, it is highly appreciated, but not mandatory
Leave a comment with your best guess
Please, only one guess per comment/user

The Prize!
The first one to guess correctly will win 1 share from SBI

Contest End
The contest will end when the correct answer is given or after 7 days.

The Image
C2C2969D-2126-4B7C-BE18-18F889365D21.jpeg

Good Luck, let the guessing begin!

Sort:  

Camera/lens on a phone?

Great guess, but not camera lens on a phone. People are getting closer with their guesses.

A game controller

Not a game controller, but I wish I had a gaming console.

An electric pencil sharpener?

Not an electric pencil sharpener. In fact I have not used one of those in a while. I use to love using them as a kid ( yes I use to grind pencils down for fun).

Remote

Great guess but not a remote!

amplifier?

Not an amplifier, thanks for playing.

I'm probably wrong but my guess is the bottom of an iron:
image.png

Great guess because of the holes, but it is not the bottom of an iron.

That looks like a counter sunk hole for a screw, and possibly two more in the background... So, I'll guess a hinge or similar..

Not a hinge, but good guess.

No one also mentioned a radio or calculator

Not a radio or calculator

I guess it is a button of a part such as laptop cover 😜

Great guess, but it’s not a laptop button.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39