Easy SBI contest #9 | Enter for a chance to win an SBI share!

The rule is:

  • Post any comment below (like: "enter me")

Optional (helps fund future contests):

  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • Follow me

After 24 hours, I will use a random picker on all the entries and award an SBI share (@steembasicincome) to one lucky Steemian!

Good luck 😁

Sort:  

Enter me

Posted using Partiko iOS

Count me in

I'm in game

Posted using Partiko Android

This post earned a total payout of 0.116$ and 0.087$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

I am in

Posted using Partiko Android

Count me in

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was resteemed by @minnowresteemr!

Send a min of 0.001 STEEM/SBD with post in memo for a resteem!

Follow me to support other Minnows!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97