You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Steem Basic Income shares giveaway - Sharing Steem Initiatives

in #steembasicincome6 years ago

Hey everyone - sorry for the delay getting the prizes out - but here we go. The winners are:

Original post winners:
@simplymike
@paradigm42
@giddyupngo
@antimetica

Random resteem winner
@digitaldan

Congrats do you all I have enrolled you for 1 SBI share each and you should start getting upvotes from an SBI account in the next few days. If this doesnt start happening let me know and I will follow up for you.

I will be doing another competition in the coming days so keep an eye on my page! :)

Proof of purchase of shares is below:

Screenshot_2018-06-02-11-57-24-1.png

Sort:  

Thanks! Congrats everyone

Its a pleasure @giddyupngo :)

Thank you so much @conradt!

Its a pleasure @antimetica :)

Thank you very much! :)

It is a pleasure @paradigm42 :)

@conradt thanks so much, I never did get that post finished turned out a lot longer than anticipated, hopefully get it done this week or next. Thanks again 👍

@digitaldan its a pleasure - I will run another competition at some stage soon so you can enter that one :) Yeah I get that sometimes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74