STEEM BASIC INCOME CONTEST "THANK YOU ECONOMY" WINNER

THE "THANK YOU ECONOMY"  SBI CONTEST

WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT



First let me say THANK YOU to everyone who Participated, Commented, Upvoted and Resteem the post.  This turned out to be a lot of fun for me and I found a lot of interesting amazing people to follow.  The level of engagement was outstanding as well we had a total of 57 comments, and 28 upvotes, which is just awesome.

We had a total of 12 Participants.  

@cicisaja  @trincowski @psyceratopsb @lordvdr @rudyardcatling @dipoabasch
@macoolette @thedarkhorse @rentmoney @hippie-witha-gun @janton @smithlabs

The contest really went much better than I expected, a large part of that was due to one of the participants, @rentmoney, who took the time to feature the post in The Pay It Forward weekly curation contest hosted by @thedarkhorse.  If you haven't seen this contest or would like a few more chances to win SBI Check out this weeks contest.  "Pay It Forward Week 17"

ON TO THE WINNER !

!!!!!! DRUM ROLL PLEASE !!!!!!



@dipoabasch 


And his Thank You Economy pick

@freedomshift

Each received one share of Steem Basic Income

If you guys really enjoyed The Thank You Economy and think I should do it again let me know in the comments.


What is SBI?

I don't want to make the post too long but you can learn more by visiting @steembasicincome.  It seems like a pretty cool project with several people working on it. I think one of the main sponsors is @josephsavage

BE SURE TO SAY  "THANK YOU" TO SOMEONE TODAY

Here's Mine:  Thank you Steemit Community For Making This Contest Awesome.

If you enjoyed this please Follow Upvote and Restream

Guys if you want to say Thank You to someone check out my latest entry in The Pay It Forward contest and give the featured Bloggers some love.

You can also catch me on 

LinkedIn  Yes I'm a super-nerd computer geek who likes nature and gardening.

Twitter   Mainly use this for airdrops and other things I enjoy scoping out.

Sort:  

Thanks for the mention to the Pay It Forward Contest. Glad that being featured brought in some added eyes on your post. That is the idea behind what we are doing and it was kind of fun to have another contest featured.

It was much appreciated, I think most of the contestants came from your contest, and two of your regulars won SBI shares. Plus I found a new contest and found some interesting new people to follow and connect with.

That alone means the week was a success IMO. 1 person gaining some new connections it great. Sadly I can't ever expect everyone to understand the value or how to use the opportunity put in front of them when they are featured. But feel you really get it. It wasn't about the few votes you got, while nice the pennies for 1 post isn't the point. It's the chance to engage with people and then create a few lasting friendships that will help you grow.

Far to often someone gets featured and other then thanking the person who featured them they don't bother to engage with the other people who come to their post. This missed opportunity is costly. It's hard to get 5-10 new people to visit your post so when they come you need to try and make some sort of a connection.

Anyways, you did great with how you have engaged with people in the group and hope to see you around more.

Thanks @thedarkhorse, I work from home now and came from a corporate environment where I literally knew over 1000 people by name and face. Other than church and the few business contacts I interact with this is fast becoming my social outlet.

It really easy to get to know people in this setting IMO. People's true colors tend to shine and you get an idea who they really are. You will find a lot of good people here and think you are going to do great.

Just sent you a message on discord.

whoaaaa... I don't believe this.. I thought it was a joke before. Thank you so much @coinsandchains and I appreciate other participants too.. hope that there'll be more fun contest like this, I think I need to check on my sbi share too. Have never bought any for the past few weeks.

Thank you @coinsandchains for this contest and announcement😊 congratulations @dipoabasch and @freedomshift ... both of you are amazing with the kind and true gesture to pay it forward.

Hope that you can keep running this contest and perhaps there'll be sponsorship too, what do you think if I provide 1 sbi for the next winner?

kop sibok sang cut kak lon bak peu bereh2 keu
asoe amplop singoh nyeh? lon laeh that bek kali nyo
hana ke tmeung tunang meu sidroe pih,,mgken mye na konteh kali ukeu nyan ka ku psiap beu pah,
nyoe sbb laeh lon bk konteh nyoe krn hna #RG Bourdeux...
haaaaaaa.....salam isin isin tp gelem...

Sibok that meudeh han syit.. nyou watee si uroe teuk keu loen jak mita tambahan Steem. Aleh peu salah.. ka hana jitamong atra steem bounty, lalee ngon buet laen ka tuwo loen jak peugot kobfirmasi😢 ka rugoe sineuk SBD.. tapi hana peu, loen useuha ukeu nuang paih keulayi.. hana bounty.. ta bagi bacut sapoe steem mantong.. 0.1 kasep keu hiboran.

If you are still willing, freedomshift/ccc is also going to sponsor, that will put us at 3 shares, maybe 4 we'll see how my week goes. Just let me know I plan on doing the post tonight.
Thanks again for the support.

I will share 1 sbi.. and you let me know who to sponsor at the end of the contest😉 good luck

After all that fun with a rock I am just following you now, so I'll try to keep my eye out for any future contests, I like to complete tasks and steem contests make my brain feel good!

howdy tonight @coinsandchains! congratulations to @dipoabasch and @freedomshift.
It think this was a great idea and should keep it going!
I thank you sir!

It's been a busy evening I haven't even made it to my replies and it's almost 3 A.M.

well this is one reply taken care of, I'm everyone is patient enough so that you could actually get some sleep!

thank you sir, and i agree with you.. more contest and we'll find more contestants to engaged with

it's a great way to do that, for sure. are you selling anything out of the garage this week?

Thanks. I don't usually reply to your posts, since I got you on Auto-Vote and you usually post when I'm sound asleep. Anyway, thanks for this contest.

I didn't win this time, but I hardly believe I have 10 SBI already! Sweet! 😀

Keep up with the good work... and congratulations to the lucky ones: @dipoabasch and @freedomshift!

thank you @trincowski.. I feel so lucky this week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52