You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SBI Share Exchange Fundraiser - 100 STEEM Cap - CLOSED

I'm all in for 13 shares - https://steemd.com/b/27453404#6496f8d77acf7b22537903d247345c4e8bef4881

@minimining
@mimismartypants
@simplymike
@niallon11
@brittandjosie
@maxijgcomm
@fullcoverbetting

Thought you might like to jump in and double up your shares and get these guys to 200 SBI shares for this fund raiser :)
Don't you all want to

Sort:  

I Always in ! "When Chekohler is calling - minimining is coming"

Do I have to prove it with a link like you? Do not know how to do that link

Posted using Partiko Android

lol, can always count on you. You can use a screenshot of your wallet too,

I just used the link because its easier. You can use steemd - https://steemd.com/@minimining

And click on the transaction ID in the top right corner of each transaction EI your comment to this post is - 2ff7cba0

Click on that and youll get the link

Thanks. Done. 4 shares this time.

Sweet thanks! Your shares are are really racking up!

You and your special english LOL. I used google translate to understand racking... Google told me that it was "furnishings"
Alright... I have SBI like furnishing. That sounds good...

I Always in ! "When Chekohler is calling - minimining is coming"

Do I have to prove it with a link like you? Do not know how to do that link

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the reminder :0)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60616.50
ETH 2911.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46