You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WINNERS ANNOUNCED! 50 (errr. ummm. or 50ish) SBI awarded!

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Wow thanks @dreemsteem for my winnings and congrats to all the winners. I think the real winner today was engagment this mutli competiton thing really had some great responses. I honestly don't even know how you managed to keep up with everything and still find it to award all the prizes. If one of my posts get over 6 commnets i already start to get flustred so yeah amazing job on the admin side of things

Steemians really are a creative little bunch, give them a match stick of an idea and the'll find a way to burn the entire place down its awesome

Also my answer the the brain boggle was -

Easy one: I'm black, I'm white, some call me racing stripes. What am I? - Zebra
Hard one: I'm all around but cannot be seen, I can be captured but cannot be held, I can do not have a voice but I can be heard. What am I? - The Wind

Sort:  

ohhhhhhhhhhhhh yes i knew the zebra... but the wind!!!!!!! good one!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76