You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nature Identification Contest (NIC) - win Steem Basic Income and have fun with nature - V.6

in #steembasicincome5 years ago

I have no clue what else is in the picture, I do think it is cool how it looks like in the lower fatter trunk that a hand is coming out and holding onto a branch that looks somewhat like a set of bull horns, but I'm getting old, and may be seeing things, or it could be that It's not because of age, but because I have always seen things in other things, like clouds and tree bark, and even in rocks...looking forward to some of the pics from people and guesses.

Sort:  

Hey @bashadow! Always excited to see you stop by!

I also am very amused at reading your reply as well (and happy).

You are not getting that old, to me you look like a small young dog! hahaha.

That being said, seeing things in the clouds and tree bark and rocks just perhaps means that you are creative... #justbecause!

That being said, agreed that it is fatter lower and thins towards the top.

Thanks for stopping by!

You made me laugh @bashadow as I do the same thing but mostly with clouds and trees. I'm getting older too but like you, I've always seen things in other things from the time I was a young child. 💖

I think it is because my eyesight is failing. ;-} Everything looks like something else. LoL.

Tell me about it. :-) My eyes are cheating on me and I can see things too. The clouds are always in a shape of something. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63