You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Basic Income Update and a Giveaway

Hi @fitinfun ...I'm happy to have found you here through SteemBasicIncome's post about 'our' contests...Yes, I too am a member and have little contests running for sharing SBI with the community...If I don't go broke doing it, I shall continue the benevolence. Many Regards @averageoutsider

Sort:  

Wow - you are a small level to already be giving it away! Good for you. Be sure to enter contests daily too. This is a good way to make friends while you have a chance to win as well.

This week my son @bxlphabet got nominated for Tasty Tuesday at qurator. Could you see if you might like to vote for him on this comment? Thank you for taking a look at it :)

https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-21-food-photography-competition#@bxlphabet/re-qurator-qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-21-food-photography-competition-20180429t045011020z

Thank you for the nice response. Yes, I do agree that it is a great way to connect with people here and find a community of like minded individuals. I shall follow your link provided. Have a happy day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30