Sort:  

No problem! You are welcome to join this one as well!

Btw still unsure how that works. Do I need to send steem or I don't do anything?

As for my entry...

The reason I'm here on Steemit is to earn moolah. I was invited by my Bitlanders friends and of course I was bias to that site at first but I think both sites have their own strengths and weaknesses so I write here and there. 😉

As for communities... Well I like @tagalogtrail because it promotes us using our national language more when posting here. I just hope he wins some delegation. And joining @ifc contests are fun too. I like joining contests too so if there's any interesting contest for me, I'm there. 😂😂😂 Otherwise I'm all over the place.

Nothing to do for the Steem Basic Income, I have handled it at my end. You should receive a note (0.001 SBD/STEEM) with a MEMO saying that you are enrolled. And then from there, each day one post of yours will receive a small upvote.

Communities, we are all everywhere! After all we all have diverse interests!

EDIT: SBI already went through. I can see it in your wallet.

Oh cool! thanks!

Also, Busy does have a night theme. I found it before but now I don't know where it is. Either that or it was another site but I'm pretty sure it was Busy.

Ahhhh! I still can't find it, at least on mobile. I will check the full browser version.

I tried to find in again it mobile and on a computer too but I can't find it either. I wonder where it went. I'm sure I clicked on something before. If not, it must have been something else. Let me think further. Haha. So sorry if in case I'm wrong.

No problem, are you sure it wasn't mspsteem?

Uhm... I thought about it, I think it's steemgigs...

Maybe I'll look at that one. Any good?

Well it's generally for posting ads or gigs like on Fiverr. Or quite recently for posting TIL posts.

Oh hey, I'm seeing the sbi vote. Hurray. It's 1% upvote, is that normal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22