Sort:  

Ahhhh! I still can't find it, at least on mobile. I will check the full browser version.

I tried to find in again it mobile and on a computer too but I can't find it either. I wonder where it went. I'm sure I clicked on something before. If not, it must have been something else. Let me think further. Haha. So sorry if in case I'm wrong.

No problem, are you sure it wasn't mspsteem?

Uhm... I thought about it, I think it's steemgigs...

Maybe I'll look at that one. Any good?

Well it's generally for posting ads or gigs like on Fiverr. Or quite recently for posting TIL posts.

Oh hey, I'm seeing the sbi vote. Hurray. It's 1% upvote, is that normal?

Yes, it is just meant as a small (roughly 1cent)upvote once a day on a post as long as you are posting. Nothing to get rich from, but a slow steady drip.

oh i see. aha. cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36