You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway #3 (Communities)

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Btw still unsure how that works. Do I need to send steem or I don't do anything?

As for my entry...

The reason I'm here on Steemit is to earn moolah. I was invited by my Bitlanders friends and of course I was bias to that site at first but I think both sites have their own strengths and weaknesses so I write here and there. 😉

As for communities... Well I like @tagalogtrail because it promotes us using our national language more when posting here. I just hope he wins some delegation. And joining @ifc contests are fun too. I like joining contests too so if there's any interesting contest for me, I'm there. 😂😂😂 Otherwise I'm all over the place.

Sort:  

Nothing to do for the Steem Basic Income, I have handled it at my end. You should receive a note (0.001 SBD/STEEM) with a MEMO saying that you are enrolled. And then from there, each day one post of yours will receive a small upvote.

Communities, we are all everywhere! After all we all have diverse interests!

EDIT: SBI already went through. I can see it in your wallet.

Oh cool! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68