THE MOST HELPFUL PERSON I HAVE COME ACROSS ON STEEMIT

The most helpful person I have come across with here on steemit happens to be one of my ESL students @franbarber. He has helped me in so many way explaining me simple things and even some complex ones, he has helped me to post and to upload pictures, he has even recorded a video or two and has encouraged me to post them on the many contests that there are here on this community, where I have earned my first SBD's, he has also explained me a lot more things about SBD's. I have had help from two of my other ESL students who I would like to mention, @jesuscorrea and @guitartech, they have helped me as well, but they do not go to class as much as the most helpful person for me here. I am grateful to those boys and I will always be!

Thank you for reading my post!!!

*

Sort:  

This is a nice story about the students helping the teacher! That is wonderful and its good to see. Thank you for recognizing the students too!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Thanks, but I guess I saw it too late, thanks anyway!

You are welcome @franbarber!
I must say, once more: Thank you!

Always great to see Steemians promote and show appreciation to those that have helped us along the journey, it will contribute towards building a stronger community!

I always try to teach every single one of my students to be grateful with actions and not words alone, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70023.87
ETH 3513.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.86