You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLOSED: Well I wasn't going to, but now I am gonna give away 2 steembasicincome shares

in #steembasicincome6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the contest!

I have read 36-days-of-steemit and I have to remember you that

A picture is worth a thousand word

So my tip is to ALWAYS add at least one photo to your post.
My preferred photo source is pixabay and my on-line pic editor is canva.

I offer you my most sincere congratulations for having quit smoking.
I advise you not to even try a cigarette, because it would be the easiest way to start over. (I quit smoking 9 years ago)


A big hug from @amico! ;)

Sort:  

@amico, I have been getting this feedback a bit lately, I will make sure that all future posts have a picture in them. Thanks heaps for the feedback, and a big hug back to you.

Ah, you can edit (and add photos to) the post till payout time! 😜

Your balance is below $0.1. This is your 2nd notification that your account is running low and should be replenished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44