Sort:  

I hope you will stick around on steemit for some time @jk6276

I value your comments and your posts a lot. And we share similar passions :)

So keep up with good work and dont ever give up.
Yours
Piotr

You've done really, really well John. You've reached a high reputation in such a short time span and your content is enjoyable and original. Keep up the brilliant work.

Thank you @jordan.white306 it has been an interesting excercise so far. Quick question, have you gone through the process of joining team australia. The support from the centerlink curration makes a big difference.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not yet, no. I'll look into it now, thanks for the tip!

Keep up the good work, your meant to be here. I just followed because I enjoy reading and your honesty is legend... Strive for Greatness my friend..

Thanks @shoemanchu i appreciate your kind words and support.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44