You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the Steem Business Alliance

in #steemba6 years ago

Great to see the new announcement. I see this as a massive “accelerant“ to business opportunities on the Steem Blockchain. If you think about the founders here - they’ve all built business and communities on the Blockchain but it might have taken them an average of 9-12 months from when they joined ..... I’d like to bet SBA can half or third that time by helping new businesses onboard so that they can launch faster and make bigger strides forward into this great opportunity. Will be following with interest - let me know if I can help - I can see light at the end of the Fiat Work Tunnel.......

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Very much appreciate the offer from a steemian of your caliber @cryptocurator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49