You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Who Made It To My "TRUE FANS" List...Congratulations and Thank you!

in #steemauto6 years ago

Hi @cryptoctopus, Though this is a wise move and will save you a lot of time and energy, yet there could be few people who recently joined you, made some intelligent and engaging comments yet did not succeed to be part of this list. I'm one of them. I recently followed you and I comment on posts where I feel I should be commenting. I actually got upvoted couple of times but Steemit now has more than 500,000 users so sometimes, one might miss your posts if you're not posting everyday or every other day.

Keep up the good work and Steem On!

Sort:  

I wish I could reply to everyone but I can't at this point. To be on my autovote list you have to be part of my fanbase...I thought I made in clear in the article.

@cryptoctopus, I'm following you, I don't know what's missing part on my end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87