You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Auto - Advantages and Disadvantages

in #steemauto6 years ago

This makes so much sense but i still feel afraid since that will make me cut from the people I follow. I ensure i go thru my feed and comment on articles which I find interesting which gets me interaction + the knowledge from the posts.

Someone doing it automatically will get me $$ but can make me lazy and deprived of those valuable posts. Either ways I'm thinking of giving it a try for a day or two before i decide.

Sort:  

That's absolutely there. But you can always manually go through profiles that you like. Auto Voting is a good option for voting your favorites when you're away from Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95