You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Who Made It To My "TRUE FANS" List...Congratulations and Thank you!

in #steemauto7 years ago

I guess I am going to have to heave a heavy sigh and go take a look at Steem Auto. On the surface, I am not a fan of Auto Voting due to potential abuse. What I need to know is if there is a "stop loss" feature, where I can tell it not to vote on anyone if my VP is too low? I've seen people wanting auto-votes that would post 10-15 times a day if they knew they had a couple bucks worth of auto voting going on, and I'm not down with that. Unfortunately, I am also not down with managing my list on a regular basis. hahaha. So I need something that does all the work for me.

I trust you not to post so much as to be considered abuse, so I think I may set up my first steemauto fan follow with your account. After I do some due diligence of course. But from your side, this looks like a great way to reward people who are consistent in engaging with you in your posts!

Have a great holiday weekend!

Sort:  

It certainly is Sir... Looking forward to hearing from you when you do set it up too... Incentivize your most useful commenters and hope they don't abuse it.. 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76