SteemFollower and SteemAuto are online now.

in #steemauto7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends.
SteemFollower and SteemAuto is online now.
as you know, we had some problem with hosting and server providers.
I paid for another server, but I must change that too -_-
if you find out One of our sites are down, keep calm and join our discord channel.

Don't forget to vote me as witness. Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you, glad it is back up! Do you mean just look at the witness discord channel for information?

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 1.07$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

hello @mahdiyari steemfollwer is down again ??

Yes i was wondering what was going on. Good to see steem follower back up , i was lost this morning. Someone found me on a park bench in my dressing gown holding a printed out screen shot of my steemfollower page. Saul good now ! Thanks

Glad you are back, thanks for the srevice you're providing.

i will take a look to this service @mahdiyari thnx for sharing

Great work my friend. I have a problem with steemitfollower.
I can not log in all day.

try by vpn.
or restart your intenet connection.

ok thanks - I restart my internet - the same situation ![]

what error you got after pressing login?

It shows me to be offline, then when I want to select an option in the menu, it returns me to log in again.

Site is online and soem users uses it.
Please try by vpn too.

thank you my friend. i always follow you. and I always vote for you. hope you succeed always. by, @boyasyie

Glad you guys are back! I've met awesome people through you, I mean I have to weed out the fake accounts still but so far

its better if you change (is) in the title with (are)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80