You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Experiences: Playing with Steemauto!

in #steemauto7 years ago

Thanks for the info! I will check it out, sounds pretty useful I've come across a more people putting up good content every day, so I can see where soon it will be hard to keep track. I also don't know about voting bots, One guy told me most of the voting was done on here was by bots so I tried it, and it's nice to get the extra coin but something about it doesn't seem quite right. I need to learn more about it. I think I'm gonna try the resteem bot, it seems better to me to put the post in front of as many people as possible and let them decide. Especially when your rep is low. Another great post!

Sort:  

Yeah for sure the resteem bots are interesting. I find voting bots questionable too, it is really easy to misuse them. I think occasionally they could be useful and more interesting and fun then anything :P I like bots that support a good cause like treeplanter!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55336.50
ETH 2312.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33