You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn How to Use SteemAuto to Leverage Automation For Upvoting Authors and Earning Maximum Curation Rewards!

in #steemauto6 years ago

Thanks for sharing this useful post @ilyastarar,it's really encouraged me to put more effort and to make out something good on steemit, thanks for this awesome educating post! It will makes me go very far on steemit,this post is more than useful to me.

Sort:  

How is it useful for you? From a standpoint of usefulness of the content or because of some other reason? Please explain.

I come across steemAuto and schedule post,is very useful, to create post , vote and comments not because of some other reason.i also wanna ask, I tried useing editor before creating my post,i find it very hard to select image after creating my post; why?

Comments is something you can't do with SteemAuto though. You can upvotes comments by chosen people automatically. Scheduling posts is a great facility.

About editor, I need to know which device you were using and which editor you used? (There are three editors)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63