Reviewing Steemauto.com - Become my Fan!

in #steemauto7 years ago

It's been a while since I've visited SteemAuto and was relatively surprised to some of the changes that have been made. Maybe these have always been there, but I just have never noticed it.

Auto-Claiming Rewards

Not that having to claim your rewards once a day is a pain or anything, but auto-claiming your rewards once every 5 minutes. Who knows maybe using this you will be able to give someone a 0.01 cent larger upvote thanks to auto-claimer.

All jokes aside I think this a pretty useful feature. I turned mine off for the purposed of the picture above, but reactivated it right after so that I don't have to worry about claiming rewards anymore. This will save a few minutes a day and will be nice to only have to check my wallet every once in a while.

Scheduled Posts

I'm going to be using this a lot more. As much as I love streemian, I would much rather pick how long I want to delay a post rather than try and figure out what time I want to post in CST and then try and convert it to UST or whatever it requires. Much easier to say hey I want to post this in 6 hours from now.

Obviously, the site realizes it lacks a preview and advises you to write your post in Steemit and then copy and past over to the site once the post is ready. While slightly annoying, this is the best option for scheduling a post that I know of currently besides Streemian.

Becoming My Fan

If you've enjoyed what I have been posting over the past of weeks or months feel free to become my fan. Especially the past month I've been working harder to bring better content to my followers on a more regular basis. The more support that I get the better and more consistent content I'll be able to provide!

Looking at the image above you just have to go to SteemAuto, click on the Fan Base tab on the left, and then enter Gniksivart! Thanks in advance and welcome to the Gniksivart rocket!

Autovoting Engagement

@phelimint is been amazing commenting on my posts pretty consistently so have added him to a comment auto-voter. This is awesome in that it automatically prevents abuse by only voting on 2 comments in a 24 hour period. A couple of other people I'm considering adding to this and if they comment below will definitely get added.

If you're part of the #steemsilvergold community and want to keep your stax vote this is an easy way to set her up on 100% auto upvote. It's not hard at all and if you need some help leave a comment down below.

Pretty sure this service is one that has been set-up by a reward pool from @cryptoctopus as he was frustrated with current options of autovoters (I think). This is secure (to my knowledge) since it uses Steem Connect and was one of @cryptoctopus's requirements. I feel like I will be using this service more and more in the coming months.

Sort:  

it's not got a steem connect login i can see? seems to be a login and password field rather than heading to the steemconnect login so because of that i can't use it. but i do want a replacement for steemvoter

You have to create an account if I remember correctly then you use that account to connect with steem connect.

yep, just found that out, little confusing! cheers! :)

I'll have to check it out, looks much more robust then steemvoter. Thx, PS pretty sweet to be on your comment autovoter, thx.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Congratulations @gniksivart! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha, I'm so new I didn't even know about this. I will have to check it out. Thanks for the info on Steemauto.com

No problem it takes months to learn about all the support sites for Steem that help you. I'm still learning new sites to go to every day.

on steemauto ... advisor77

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63