Sort:  

Flagged for spam/Post Farming/Vote Farming.
It is not clear that you are waiting for 10k Followers to give the 100SBD. But a Giveaway needs to be financed by you and not the blockchain.
Making the same post over and over and profiting does not contribute to value of the Blockchain. Please stop.

  • Posting the same thing the same day many many times.
    @steemflagrewards Please stop spamming.

I did not notice this 10k follower stipulation but this is clearly spammy behavior. Would you be able to point me to any info on the 10k detail? I'll make sure your flag gets approved

From a couple months ago:

https://steemit.com/busy/@f-steemit/follow-f-steemit-and-win-100-sbd

Looks like they have been doing this for some time. Wonder how deep this rabbit hole goes. 🤔

what is wrong with it when it started a long time ago? since when can you not organize a contest? in the beginning that was it and now you walk everything to be flag, is this crimeeel group on steemit ??

It is like ...greetings and greetings success

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @kalif.

description placeholder

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.
  • vote farming
    You're churning out content (often low quality), in quick successions with abnormal number and/or upvote size.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

It is not spam, it is a real contest, I am 1 person who organizes this, I am not a company that's why I do not do it professionally, I thought it was possible to repeat the message, but now I'm not going to do it anymore but the contest just stay there I see no reason to stop it.

I followed you buddy @f-steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51