You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: 150 STEEM - "PROMOting STEEM" - GO 4 IT! (OCTOBER WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT)

Sorry for the delayed reply. I was contemplating on what I should come up with in order to curate another gem on how we can help propell steemit to the moon and beyond and this right here is a bombshell, this right here is a gem-packed article that will blow minds and help the minnows earn a retirement benefit from steemit. I hope you enjoy the article while you take your valuable time learning from me.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@tonytrillions/investing-in-steem-power-the-best-way-to-help-steem-land-on-the-moon-part-two

The link right above is my entry to the 150 promosteem contest and this is part one of my previous entry post just incase you missed it out:

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@tonytrillions/investing-in-steem-power-the-best-way-to-help-steem-land-on-the-moon

Then I urge you to remember not to forget to :
2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9nSywnBcmfqayT5ZpzQABbHSsA8aUAeL6scetye4fHhSs8SdRwJzLGzyYsTtdPL3ihLcFdQYJV6ppo9izoA9YwreyVKeWQv.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80