You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tubcat

Easily one of your best creature designs so far...

I love to see how the tub itself (with paws and tail like shower) looks like it's part of the cat. If you would have put its head at the other end of the bath that would really seem to be the case, haha

Nice one! :>)

Sort:  

Thanks ^_^ I did have a basic template for this one so wasn't too much to come up with :) LoL I didn't even think about tubcat actually being part of the tub, I just wanted to do the clawfoot bath because they're fun to draw XD

goatsig

You didn't, haha!

Yeah, I'm a huge fan of clawfoot baths myself. They always make me think of lions, a whole different kind of cat ;>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69