You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A place far far away... Part 01

in #steemartists6 years ago

I hope you are enjoying your time away, @katalinaooma <3 Recharging the spirit and body is important ! <3

These sketches on blue paper are very nice. The colour and texture of the paper gives the figures a slightly moody feel but when you add yellow /orange on to it, it really pops !

Would like to see more~

Sort:  

Thank you, Spidey! Yeah, it was necessary for me to the point when I couldn't draw (I didn't feel the motivation to draw for couple of days). But I'm back on track now and want to share so much more. ;) ^.^
I tried painting with a gold paint, but the photos didn't show it well. I'll make another post after I add brighter colors. ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42