You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Phery_WIP 01 ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

STUNNING! I love the pose, the outfit, the face (reminds me of someone very nice and cute that I know in real life :D) The beautiful ornament instantly caught my eye. I really like how you did Halmea Mallory, I would love to see more of your drawings like this one! And the site you recommend is awesome, I will definitely use Pose Maniacs in the future, thank you for sharing, Katalina :)

I love your distinct elegant style.
Love,
Klaudia

Sort:  

You're very welcome, dear! ^.^
I'm so glad you find that useful to your work! ^^ Pose Maniacs is pretty old, I think now there're other, better sites, but this was one of the first and also free to use. :D
It makes me happy that you find similarities with a real person - that is how you feel close to the sketch. ;) ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43