You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^.^ Joker Project ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

This picture has certainly gone through quite an adventurous journey until it reached its end form. I think you rendered the picture excellently, and though it is understandable that your client wanted something different for the final look, it is also quite vexing to change the expression of the man into becoming more and more grinning and muscular. Hmm... it might be a reflection of his own personal desire? :)

Congratulations my dear.

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear! It was a week (or maybe two) filled with exciting moments. XD Did I mention I made another version of the Joker - one with flat colors. I didn't want to bore you to death. XD

Haha, he is quite demanding person, yeah. I wasn't angry, but rather a bit concern whether or not I have the skills to change the illustration the way he wanted it. That's why didn't make many changes on the face, only the mouth and parts around the eyes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64