You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A place far far away... Part 01

in #steemartists6 years ago

I’ve been thinking about you, I am glad you are taking a good care of yourself despite the piles of work that you have to do. I like your sketches a lot, katchan, your ladies in this post look graceful and beautiful at the same time, a very good combination. And it’s been some time since you showed some photos, I like looking at them too. The place looks really nice and serene.

*hugs

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @scrawly! <3 <3 <3 Yeah, I had to take a break to replenish my energy. I was feeling down, because couldn't show anything new on Steemit. :(
I'm really glad you like the photos, all of them are made with my phone with some filter on Photoshop. ^.^'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42