You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^.^ Joker Project ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

Ha! Ha! that Gif put a smile on my face. You must have a lot of patience to put up with clients continuing to ask for changes from a finished piece. I glad you we're able to satify him in the end for it is extraordinary art . I appreciate you showing the step, its great to see a picture come to like. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @porters! I'm really glad you enjoy the steps. ^.^
Yeah, patience is a key when working with many clients (I've known this one for a year so he's also a friend of mine), because everyone is different and has unique vision (or no vision at all, it happens sometimes XD) of a certain project. I'm always trying to think like a designer, and the designer's job is to visualize somebody else's idea. ;)

Cool! Thanks for the insight on designers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64