Rainbow superheroine - my character concept

in #steemartists6 years ago

Yet again I'm sharing some of my recent(ish) doodles. A little sneak peek of this one I've already posted before here:
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@milenamilak/unicorn-superhero-quick-sketch-zappl

Here's a better quality version

20180416_125337-01 (1).jpeg

I can't say I had a specific idea behind it... I really wanted to draw rainbow hair. :D

I know it's not perfect, I should definitely focus more on
A) drawing hands
B) showing more dynamic in the movement of the character

So far I'm having loads of fun just playing around with textures, colors and shades.

What do you think? Any suggestions?

Sort:  

I love it, colorful!! Maybe you can add accessories? Here smile speeks though she is perfectly even with flaws, i don't see real flaws or so.... sometimes it makes it more interesting ;) I'll follow you X

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

A funny face and a cheeky glance :D

Love the rainbow hair ! it would be cool if we had rainbow hair, I'm totally in =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01