Unicorn Superhero (quick sketch) Zappl

in #steemartists6 years ago (edited)

quick sketch in between work

took around 35 mins to finish

mixed media (meaning I used everything I could find in my pencilcase ;) )

Sort:  

That sure is quite a touch I should say .With that time you indeed did great !

It looks pretty great by the way :) liked it !

very nice style! :)

Hey there Miss Artist, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love this Unicorn Super Girl Hero. She reminds me of Kim Possible. i draw too.

Espectacular ❤ con un momento que te sientes a dibujar llenas de magia todo :D

I love this so much. The rainbow hair is my favorite.

Hey that draw looks really original, i loved the lines and the colors, It´s been a while since i maded traditional art, keep drawing <3

Oh, this is so good! :D Made me happy to see this. I love the expression she has!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32