My quick doodle (when waiting for the bus)

in #steemartists6 years ago

Hey guys!

Today I'd like to share one of my doodles. I already mentioned many times before in my other posts that recently I've been very busy, have almost no time to do any art hence I don't post too many updates here...

The doodle I'm sharing with you is few weeeks old. I'm used to carrying my sketchbook and pencil case everywhere with me. This particular doodle was created while waiting for the bus.

What you can see here took around 10-15 mins. I like to challenge myself with time, think it improves my skill.

IMG_20180416_143414_542.jpg

I used color pencils, pencils and promarkers - my usual set nowadays

what do you think? :)

Cheers!

Mila

some of my previous updates:
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@milenamilak/excuse-meow
https://steemit.com/steemartists/@milenamilak/rainbow-superheroine-my-character-concept

Sort:  

Busy girl you are @milenamilak :) This cutie is adorable and like it even you say it was quick work. Sometimes they are best.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77