You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A place far far away... Part 01

in #steemartists6 years ago

I also enjoyed a really nice weekend in the country, stayed in a little town called Jardín (Garden), explored the wilderness around it and it was wonderful 💙

I'm glad you took time to recover yourself @katalinaooma, very beautiful place and your sketches are top notch! 💙🎨🎉

TY @veryspider for highlighting this post on c-squared 😊

Sort:  

Thank you, @melooo182! I'm glad you like them! ^.^
That's wonderful, we all need places like these from time to time. I'd like to see this beautiful Garden, have you taken any pictures? ^^

Yes my partner took tons of photos, I'll make a post showing them in a few days 😊

Woohoo, I'm sure this is going to be a wonderful post! ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62802.36
ETH 2462.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62