You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Commission - Nicolle ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

Very preeetty! I really like how you put effort on small details ♥u♥

I did a portrait once for a close friend of my mom aaand let's just say she wasn't pleased. I think she got her hopes up because of what I post on social media but heey I tried! Realistic portraits are really hard >n<

I'm sure that with this one, you succeeded in your commission \o/ Very clean, smooth, and pretty!

Sort:  

Thank you, my dear! ^.^ Really glad you like it! ^.^
And don't worry, you did your best in making the portrait. I think the problem was the expectations of your mom's friend, they didn't match the reality. XD
Realistic portraits can be really hard, I'm struggling with one right now. It's a commission I have to finish 'till tomorrow. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67780.64
ETH 3792.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63