You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ^.^ Joker Project ^.^

in #steemartists6 years ago

This is an exceptional piece. Your client is right...the smile becomes him and emphasizes his mischievous eyes. The gif is indeed funny.
Your work is so good that I wish I had your artistic talents too. I am glad I found this though...made me smile this morning!

Sort:  

Thank you, @cheekah! I'm really glad my pieces can make people happy and laughing. That's the best gift for me!
Don't worry, if you want to improve your artistic skill, just focus and make something every day, even for couple of minutes. I didn't go to an art school, had some drawing classes but only traditional methods. I'm a self-taught digital illustrator. ;)))

Wow! Self taught and you are so good! I am so going to take your advice...who knows someday, I may be as good as you. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37