One of The Most Interesting Videos I Made With Steemit Art! (Video Inside)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemart7 years ago (edited)

Part of my steemit flame video series! Video is a surreal version of turning from a minnow into a fish on steemit! If you have a minute and Imagination give it a try?



Steemit is the only place I am showing my art on these days! This is the future! Steemit is a great place to be a artist! I could use your support and stop by for a follow. Really wanting to build a steemit sculpture, but I need your help?

@dylanhobalart
June 23/2017


Please use these free gif. files on your post or how ever! Click Link Here⤵️

Community gif. Files

Sort:  

Fire. FIRE.

Water

Interesting presentation with the steem logo. Resteemed always fun checking out your work @dylanhobalart

Thank you @artwatch! I really enjoy that tattoo art you made the other day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36