Free gif. Files For You! Wanted to Share These gif. Files before I Made a Better, Newer Batch!!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I made most of these gif. files late last year. Feel free to use them in any of your steemit projects! Some of them are not the best quality but maybe you can add to them and make then better. Feel free to give me some credit or not it's all good. Just trying to make steemit a little bit better place.


Plus I've set my goals on making some new better quality gif. files. I'm mostly a self-taught digital artist, my background is mostly CAD, but I dabble in a few different areas! Let me know which ones are your favorite?















Steemit is the only place I am showing my art on these days! This is the future! Steemit is a great place to be a artist! I could use your support and stop by for a follow. Really wanting to build a steemit sculpture, but I need your help?

@dylanhobalart
June 17/2017

Sort:  

Love them! Resteemed to spread the joy

Thanks for the re-steem @notoriousdjp! I noticed I don't follow you! But I found a remedy for it!

Thanks! Hope you enjoy my jackassery!

I'm sure I will, as long as you keep it red pill!

Very good post. keep it up Upvote. If you do not know what to write a day, here is a post that tells you what to do. A little crazy haha but will cheer you up https://steemit.com/writing/@norellyg/you-want-to-create-a-good-post-follow-these-steps-and-you-will-see-how-The-energy-will-rise-and-the-ideas-will-come-alone

Those are some nice gifs thanks :)

You are killing it.
I saw them first time on gif and I'm sure people are gonna use them for their upcoming posts.

Thank you for sharing

Thanks! Great work, I am going to borrow one or two :)

Wow I was looking for this!

Very cool and very generous dude.
Great work thanks.
@tremendospercy

Awesome bro!! Resteemed!!

great! Thank You! resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60748.61
ETH 2912.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36