Pokemon Go - How they would look in real life - Pokemonsters is more like it.

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

So I was on facebook yesterday and a friend shared a post form an artist. Now I use to play with the pokemon cards back in the day, so this tugged at my heart strings since it combines Pokemon and something like a horror movie lol :D

Now we have this app which is ruling the world, and it's called Pokemon Go.


Here are the images I saw, Enjoy!

Linkitung

This is a collaboration by J. R. Coffron and Bone Krishna

Exeggutor

By J. R. Coffron

Cloyster

This is a collaboration by J. R. Coffron and Chris Bjors

Beedrill

This is a collaboration by J. R. Coffron and Preston Stone

Pikachu

By J. R. Coffron

Weezing

This is a collaboration by J. R. Coffron and Stephen Oakley

And my favorite of the bunch

Nidoking

This is a collaboration by J. R. Coffron and Art of Stephen Oakley

I wish I could take credit for these image :D The guys who put all their time and effort into the designs, coloring and shading really did a great job.

Under the images I gave credit to each of the designers. You can check out their facebook pages for more of their work if you'd like :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34