You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Drawing to Express the Power Of Steem.

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

Loved this post, an artistic rendering of what I covered in my last post: https://steemit.com/steemit/@andrarchy/how-steemit-turbocharges-productivity-insomnia-post If you don't mind I'm going to include the image in the article along with a link to your post. I think it will help get you some more attention. @acidyo sent me your way.

Sort:  

No problem! use it as you wish :) I liked your post! Im also a steem insomniac :D

Thank you. I would like to purchase this piece.

wow really? I have never sold art before so this is new for me :D How much would you buy it for?

How does 100 SMD sound?

Sweet! How do you want to exchange info? Have you used slack? I can send it in a DM there. Would rather not share my address publicly ;)

Steemit history about to happen! First purchase of art through steemit (with steem probably) ^^

Awesome! :)

We have a deal! Send me your address and the money and I will ship it right away :D

trying to get into slack now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55350.11
ETH 2887.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27