Steemart - Inktober - day 8,9 and 10

in #steemart7 years ago

Day 10 and 9 . I decided to combine these two because the story fits really well. The word for day 9 is 'screech' and for day 10 'gigantic'.

Day 8 . The word is crooked; a crooked robot is that is even possible, with his younger version. 

 Supplies : ink, ink pen, brush, 250g/m2 paper 

Inktober rules according to Jake Parker

  1. Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).
  2. Post it online
  3. Hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2017
  4. Repeat 

  I will be posting these drawings on daily.steemart Instagram account.  Join me this month, in Inktober with a Steemit theme!

          

Sort:  

Good drawings and good concepts behind them.
I like your style @anca3drandom!
Thanks for sharing.

very nice Anca !!!

Thank you Alex!

hmm.. can you actually make series of movements of the same bot?
if you can - try making a gif - it'll make a gif emoticon :D
you're good at this Anca!

I'm not sure I can make movements of the same bot, but maybe I will try.
Just some doodles..thank you

STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78