Steemart - Inktober - day 4 - Underwater

in #steemart7 years ago

Day 4 . The theme is underwater; my first thought was swimming with minnows, dolphins, whales etc. The scene features my username inspired robot diving underwater to discover the world of steemit. What other way is there?

 Supplies : ink, ink pen, brush, 250g/m2 paper Inktober rules according to Jake Parker

  1. Make a drawing in ink (you can do a pencil under-drawing if you want).
  2. Post it online
  3. Hashtag it with #inktober and #inktober2017
  4. Repeat 

  I will be posting these drawings on daily.steemart Instagram account.  Join me this month, in Inktober with a Steemit theme!   

Sort:  

Adorable!

Your drawing is ace!

Glad I aced it :)

interesting idea Anca!!! good drawings :)

Lovely draw Anca. What a talented girl :) Congrats dear.

Thank you! I still have a long way to go! :)

나는 당신의 글을 게시하는 것을 좋아합니다. 포스트는 좋습니다. 나는 많은 팬들이되고 싶어. 좋은 아티스트가 되려면 이념을 성취하는데 당신의 지원이 필요합니다. 너 한테 도움이 필요해.

Inkpen was my least favorite tool in artclass. Always managed to make a real big mess of it, stains all over the paper.

Nice to see some art from you who mastered it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76